© 2017 by the Canadian Prairies Chapter of RCI, Inc.  Proudly created with Wix.com

OFFICERS & COMMITEES

Dave Drake PRESIDENT

Bio coming soon.

drake.estimator@gmail.com

Stephen Baxter VICE-PRESIDENT

RRC, RRO

stephen.baxter@shaw.ca

Porter Temple SECRETARY

Bio coming soon.

porter.temple@rascp.com

Jon Solland TREASURER

B.Eng., RRO, RRC

jon.solland@wsp.com

Jon Peat PAST PRESIDENT

RRC, RRO

jpeat@petraconsulting.ca

Blair Baxter REGION 6 DIRECTOR

B.Sc (Physics), RRC

blair.baxter@shaw.ca

Percy Crossman SASKATCHEWAN BRANCH LIAISON

Bio coming soon.

percy.crossman@roofmanagement.ca

Justin Bell EDMONTON BRANCH LIAISON

BCom, RRC, RRO, REWO, CDT

justin.bell@goodwinroof.ca

Trevor Sziva - EDUCATION COMMITTEE CHAIR

trevor.sziva@goodwinroof.ca

Dave Drewniak - EDUCATION COMMITTEE, TECHNICAL/TRADE COMMITTEE

dave.drewniak@goodwin.ca

Shawn Frayn - SOCIAL COMMITTEE

shawn@wwpl.ca

Pamela Jenkins - SOCIAL COMMITTEE, TECHNICAL/TRADE COMMITTEE

pjenkins@tremco.ca

Leonardo Nishi WEBSITE COMMITTEE (Admin)

RRO

leonardo@baxterroofconsulting.ca

Please reload